0 votes
How many embassy does the US have?

1 Answer

0 votes
At present, 178 nations maintain diplomatic missions to the United States in the capital, Washington, D.C. Eight nations also attribute their missions at the United Nations in New York City as their official embassies to the United States.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about dating