0 votes
How many division titles have the 49ers won?

1 Answer

+1 vote
San Francisco 49ers, American professional gridiron football team based in Santa Clara, California, that plays in the National Football League (NFL). The 49ers have won five Super Bowl titles (1982, 1985, 1989, 1990, and 1995) and six National Football Conference (NFC) championships.